Undergraduate Degree Programmes

The CSSE department offers two programmes at the undergraduate level, with CST specializing in computer engineering and ICS specializing in computer science.

Graduates of all XJTLU undergraduate programmes, will earn two degrees: an XJTLU degree from the Chinese Ministry of Education and a globally recognised degree from the University of Liverpool, a member of the Russell Group of leading UK universities.

Computer Science and Engineering Technology Information and Computer Science