Department Contacts

For general questions regarding the department, please contact:

Lingjie Feng
Departmental Secretary
Computer Science and Software Engineering
Tel: +86 (0)512 8188 9065
E-mail: LingJie.Feng@xjtlu.edu.cn

Yang Hang ( 杭洋)
Departmental Secretary
Computer Science and Software Engineering
Tel: +86 (0)512 8188 4916
E-mail: Yang.Hang@xjtlu.edu.cn

For questions regarding specific programmes, please contact the appropriate program coordinator:

BSc Information and Computing Science
Dawei Liu
dawei.liu@xjtlu.edu.cn

BEng Computer Science and Engineering Technology
Gangmin Li
gangmin.li@xjtlu.edu.cn

MRes Computer Science or MSc Applied Informatics
Paul Craig
p.craig@xjtlu.edu.cn

MSc Financial Computing
Andrew Abel
andrew.abel@xjtlu.edu.cn

MSc Social Computing
Xin Huang
xin.huang@xjtlu.edu.cn

PhD Computer Science
Bailing Zhang
bailing.zhang@xjtlu.edu.cn